Reviews & Testimonials

Read reviews from actual clients and families about their test results from My Forever DNA. Discover how something so simple can transform your life.

  • 09/26/2021

    Trey Wilson

    I love this product!! It was very easy to you and very fast to get my results it took 2 days!! Fill out the papers swab your mouth and seal and mail it out very easy. Great product definitely recommend.

    SHOP NOW
  • 09/15/2021

    JC

    Very happy. Clear instructions, easy to use, return postage was provided. Email notification received to confirm sample receipt. Results were provided in less than day after receipt.

    SHOP NOW
  • 08/25/2021

    Sammy

    I loved this! Cheap, easy, and fast results! Only took a day for them to receive the samples. I immediately got an email stating they received them. Less than two days later I received the call! I would 100% recommend this service!

    SHOP NOW
  • 08/13/2021

    Christopher

    Absolutely the BEST!!! Breanna was amazing, friendly, and extremely helpful in answering any of my questions! The test is extremely accurate and very easy to use! No discomfort at all when taking the samples! I highly recommend this for anyone seeking peace of mind!

    SHOP NOW
  • 07/24/2021

    Jamie J.

    I received the test kit within two days via prime. It came with 3 full kits and instructions. The test is for 1 father and 1 child. I ordered for my brother and new niece. However, I was able to add his son last minute & pay over the phone using the extra kit sent. Instructions were easy to understand. Breanna responded to my nervous telephone calls and emails promptly and was so kind. They received my kit on Monday and I had results by Wednesday. We can all breathe a sigh of relief!

    SHOP NOW
  • 07/20/2021

    Jewelz J

    I am forever thankful for this company, I’ve had an ongoing doubt in the back of my mind regarding paternity & forever DNA put that to rest effortlessly . This gave my family clear and accurate results, FAST. I paid for the priority shipping which help speeds up the process and i got my results back in literally 3 days! THANKS to breanna for such wonderful customer service and updates. If you need any type of DNA lab work done your search is over, go ahead and click BUY NOW, i promise you won’t regret it.

    SHOP NOW
  • 06/30/2021

    Mindy Wright

    My BioDad and I did a split DNA test, 2 different states, received the test and the results in the same week, fast, easy, super nice if you call with a question. We had a wonderful experience.

    SHOP NOW
  • 06/19/2021

    Destiny Hadcock

    My Forever DNA was a wonderful company to work with. They answered all my questions and kept me updated through the whole process. The results came very fast and gave me the answers I was looking for! I 100% recommend My Forever DNA and will use it again in the future if needed.

    SHOP NOW
  • 06/10/2021

    Jessie B

    We did a sibling test with three siblings. We tested at home on Wednesday. It was received by Friday and we had our results by the following Monday through email. It was accurate and easy to read. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an at home DNA test. A simple cheek swab, put it in the envelope, and send it off. It also comes with super simple directions.

    SHOP NOW
  • 06/08/2021

    M. Martin

    Got this test to resolve an unanswered question about my family, and was very pleased with the results as well as the speed with which they were e-mailed to me. Very professional customer service, and if looking for an accurate DNA test, this is for sure the one I would go with. This test is well worth the price for peace of mind!

    SHOP NOW
  • 05/06/2021

    Mrs. Hollingsworth

    After messing up my 1st test I was send a brand new test free of charge and it didn’t take long for me to get my results I would use them for each and every grand child that comes my way the wit time was perfect the results was easy to understand and I didn’t have to pay but one time for everything I loved my experience with this company thank you so very much FOREVER DNA

    SHOP NOW
  • 05/14/2021

    Nora Montenegro

    The professionalism and acts of kindness here will make you feel comfortable and unintimidated with the whole process .Thank you so much. Fast and to the point, received and sent back, results in 5 days.

    SHOP NOW
  • 05/04/2021

    Sara Williams

    Instructions were easy to follow, testing is so simple. Once I mail it back, I received an email when they received the test on a Friday, and it stated I would have the results in 1-3 business day. I was surprised and very happy when we received an email on Monday with the results. So happy with this company, I will only be using them in the Future. Thank you all so very much, this was a great transaction.

    SHOP NOW
  • 04/29/2021

    Josh Sklany

    Ordered a split test to be sent to different locations. Both tests arrived quickly, and once we sent them back we had our answer within days. I was able to connect with my biological father. I recommend this service to anyone looking for a reasonably priced paternity test.

    SHOP NOW
  • 03/31/2021

    Austin Michaels

    I am bought this not knowing what really to expect. But the product is as described and super easy to use. Just swab your cheek , and child's cheek, twice and place in envelopes. Self addressed envelope is provided and NO ADDITIONAL FEES. They received my kit in 2 days and had results in 2 days. Highly recommended.

    SHOP NOW
  • 03/03/2021

    Cheri Lovell

    This was he Best Parent/Child DNA test.. I mailed it 1St Priority, and got results in 24 hours.. extremely accurate.. I knew, but the father need too. highly recommend.. 39 years I waited.. And my daughters now has a relationship with her Dad. 🙂

    SHOP NOW
  • 03/02/2021

    SS

    Excellent experience from initial questions to verifying results. Staff is exceptional - very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend My Forever DNA.

    SHOP NOW
  • 02/18/2021

    Crystal Shulda

    I would refer anyone needing dna testing to My Forever DNA. I had a complicated situation and when I called to order my test kit and they walked me through choosing the right kit for the most accurate results. I had continuous updates throughout the process and I had my test results back within 7 days from the day I purchased the kit. Thank you so much for the accurate and speedy test results!!!

    SHOP NOW
  • 01/15/2021

    Christina Palmer

    I was amazed at the timeliness of this place. I ordered a split location paternity test (one delivered to California and one delivered to Hawaii). I ordered the test on Thursday morning and we each had our test delievered the very next day-even to Hawaii! The lab received our swabs yesterday and we received the results TODAY. I am seriously so incredibly grateful to you folks at my forever dna. After 38 years, I got to say hello to my Dad today!

    SHOP NOW
  • 01/02/2021

    mya shan

    I just went in there for my first ever drug test, and the atmosphere was great! Not to mention, the two girls were super nice and kind!

    SHOP NOW
  • 11/20/2020

    Ella Baker

    Forever DNA is the sevice my sister and I used to prove we really are full sisters< since she was told by our mother that she wasn't her child at an early age she had doubts. No more doudts she is my sister for real. i love how efficient and kind these people that run Forever DNA are and recommend them highly

    SHOP NOW
  • 10/17/2020

    Dominique Stokes

    If your going to do an at home dna test this is the one to order!! The kit came within 2 days and had results within 2 days after that!!! They keep you informed of every step and extremely helpful if you have any questions. Overall absolutely best experience.

    SHOP NOW
  • 10/17/2020

    Stephanie Acorn

    Quick and easy! Personal emails with updates from start to finish. Questions answered quickly. Results within 24 business hours via email attachment! I'm very satisfied and thankful! Thank you Jolene! Updated to add I am not a paid review! These folks just answered a 21 year old question that plagued my family! I'm truly grateful!

    SHOP NOW
  • 02/03/2020

    Hayley

    Amazing experience! This place is decorated so gorgeous and the owner made me feel so welcome and comfortable. Used them for sneak peek and I will use them for any thing I need in the future!

    SHOP NOW