Reviews & Testimonials

Read reviews from actual clients and families about their test results from My Forever DNA. Discover how something so simple can transform your life.

  • 03/24/2022

    Luke Hunter

    Test was very easy to use and the results were quick! No hidden fees and kept me informed by email, I highly recommend this DNA paternity test.

    SHOP NOW
  • 03/23/2022

    Sandy M.

    After having a bad experience with another lab, My Forever DNA was a life saver. Very professional and fast. The honesty was a relief for us! We were told by another lab that the test could not be performed due to the DNA was an alternate collection. I would recommend My Forever DNA to anyone who needs testing completed. The cost was also within reason! They truly care about giving their clients a peace of mind!

    SHOP NOW
  • 03/23/2022

    Candi

    This kit was very easy to use and the process didn’t take long at all! They are legit and very accurate! They offer different options even if you need to be discreet! I would most definitely recommend this product!

    SHOP NOW
  • 03/15/2022

    Holly Hawkins

    Extremely fast results! Highly recommend!

    SHOP NOW
  • 03/09/2022

    Lori Dickinson

    I picked this test kit because of all the positive reviews concerning the accuracy and easy to use. The customer service was excellent and friendly with any questions I had for other ways to collect DNA and samples of what can be used. I received an email once they received the samples and results were quick, just 1 day. I would recommend using My Forever DNA.

    SHOP NOW
  • 02/26/2022

    Nathan Greenway

    I found my DAD!!

    SHOP NOW
  • 02/01/2022

    Zachary F.

    Read the instructions, filled out the forms, did the mouth swabs, then handed the packet to my partner who did the test on our little girl. She dropped off the packet at the post office, and five days later I got an email saying they received the lab specimens and I would have my results in one to three days. The next day I got an email with a link to a PDF file that contained the results of the test. In the end I would say it was fast, easy, and affordable. I can safely recommend this to anyone curious about their child's father.

    SHOP NOW
  • 01/22/2022

    Ronald Redding

    I used this test to determine or to rule out paternity. Everything went just as was advertised. I also appreciated the timely way that Megan interacted with me. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend this product.

    SHOP NOW
  • 11/30/2021

    Mariana Garcia

    Really nice place… it was quick no waiting and they were really friendly.. 100% recommend it

    SHOP NOW
  • 01/14/2022

    S. Horton

    The instructions were really easy to understand the results help me to find out it I really had a long lost child. They were really fast when the finally got the test, I sent then priority mail which is supposed to be 3 days and it took a week for them to get them, but once they got it I got a confirmation email the same day and the results in 2 days. I am pleased with the service and handling of the results. I will use them again if I ever need to.

    SHOP NOW
  • 01/05/2022

    Patricia C.

    This product was so easy to use and the follow up from the company was the best. They send an email when received, with expectations of when I should receive an answer- it was spot on if I have need for there services I would trust them for sure

    SHOP NOW
  • 12/17/2021

    Teresa Welsh

    Used this product 2 times because the 1st results was not what I expected but accurate. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Let me know when I receive samples and they notify me within 2 days. Very satisfied and thankful!

    SHOP NOW
  • 12/10/2021

    Amanda Johnson

    This kit was very affordable. Easy to use. Very self explanatory. Postage was included to return it. And the turn around time was pretty quick. Had our results in less than a week after submitting. Results came directly to my email. 10/10 would recommend using this kit if not for legal purposes.

    SHOP NOW
  • 11/18/2021

    Shelby Buckley

    Very clean and welcoming office. The appointment was very quick & everything was explained thoroughly. I'd come back for any future baby gender wishes :)

    SHOP NOW
  • 10/20/2021

    Iashama Thomas

    I’ve done a test with them two times two different test one was through Amazon and I was skeptical so I emailed them and they got back to me really quickly and the results came quick also this second time I went through the actual website and I got the test and results within a week super fast it’s a little pricey but i got the truth thank you

    SHOP NOW
  • 09/26/2021

    Trey Wilson

    I love this product!! It was very easy to you and very fast to get my results it took 2 days!! Fill out the papers swab your mouth and seal and mail it out very easy. Great product definitely recommend.

    SHOP NOW
  • 09/15/2021

    JC

    Very happy. Clear instructions, easy to use, return postage was provided. Email notification received to confirm sample receipt. Results were provided in less than day after receipt.

    SHOP NOW
  • 08/25/2021

    Sammy

    I loved this! Cheap, easy, and fast results! Only took a day for them to receive the samples. I immediately got an email stating they received them. Less than two days later I received the call! I would 100% recommend this service!

    SHOP NOW
  • 08/13/2021

    Christopher

    Absolutely the BEST!!! Breanna was amazing, friendly, and extremely helpful in answering any of my questions! The test is extremely accurate and very easy to use! No discomfort at all when taking the samples! I highly recommend this for anyone seeking peace of mind!

    SHOP NOW
  • 07/24/2021

    Jamie J.

    I received the test kit within two days via prime. It came with 3 full kits and instructions. The test is for 1 father and 1 child. I ordered for my brother and new niece. However, I was able to add his son last minute & pay over the phone using the extra kit sent. Instructions were easy to understand. Breanna responded to my nervous telephone calls and emails promptly and was so kind. They received my kit on Monday and I had results by Wednesday. We can all breathe a sigh of relief!

    SHOP NOW
  • 07/20/2021

    Jewelz J

    I am forever thankful for this company, I’ve had an ongoing doubt in the back of my mind regarding paternity & forever DNA put that to rest effortlessly . This gave my family clear and accurate results, FAST. I paid for the priority shipping which help speeds up the process and i got my results back in literally 3 days! THANKS to breanna for such wonderful customer service and updates. If you need any type of DNA lab work done your search is over, go ahead and click BUY NOW, i promise you won’t regret it.

    SHOP NOW
  • 06/30/2021

    Mindy Wright

    My BioDad and I did a split DNA test, 2 different states, received the test and the results in the same week, fast, easy, super nice if you call with a question. We had a wonderful experience.

    SHOP NOW
  • 06/19/2021

    Destiny Hadcock

    My Forever DNA was a wonderful company to work with. They answered all my questions and kept me updated through the whole process. The results came very fast and gave me the answers I was looking for! I 100% recommend My Forever DNA and will use it again in the future if needed.

    SHOP NOW
  • 06/10/2021

    Jessie B

    We did a sibling test with three siblings. We tested at home on Wednesday. It was received by Friday and we had our results by the following Monday through email. It was accurate and easy to read. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an at home DNA test. A simple cheek swab, put it in the envelope, and send it off. It also comes with super simple directions.

    SHOP NOW